f6d8e536a0 · Teleportation now works as intended · Updated 2020-03-23 14:03:02 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?